سجلات التتبع

استعمال سجلات التتبع

 

يستخدم هذا الموقع سجلات التتبع المعروفة باسم “كوكيز” من أجل تسهيل الخدمات وزيادة فعاليتها. لذلك، عند زيارة الموقع، يتم إدخال حد أدنى من المعلومات في جهاز المستخدم، مثل ملفات نص يطلق عليها كما ذكرنا “كوكيز”، بحيث يتم حفظها في دليل متصفّح الويب للمستخدم. توجد عدة أنواع من سجلات التتبع، ولكن الغرض الأساسي من سجل التتبع هو تشغيل الموقع بشكل فعال وتأهيل مجموعة من الوظائف المحددة.

 

تستخدم سجلات التتبع من أجل تحسين التصفح الشامل للمستخدم. وبشكل خاص:

  • تسمح من التنقل بشكل فعال من صفحة إلى أخرى داخل موقع الويب.
  • تخزين اسم المستخدم والمفضلات المدخلة.
  • تحول من إدخال نفس المعلومات (مثل اسم المستخدم وكلمة السر) أكثر من مرة أثناء الزيارة.
  • تقيس استخدام الخدمات من قبل المستخدمين، من أجل تحسين خبرة التصفح والخدمات نفسها.
  • تعرض معلومات إعلانية محددة بناء على مصالح وتصرف المستخدم أثناء التصفح.

 

توجد عدة أنواع من سجلات التتبع. نبين لاحقا أنواع من سجلات التتبع التي يمكن استخدامها في الموقع مع وصف العرض المرتبط بالاستخدام.

 

سجلات تتبع فنية

يعتبر هذا النوع من سجلات التتبع ضروري من أجل عمل بعض مساحات الموقع بشكل جيد. تشتمل هذه الفئة من سجلات التتبع على سجلات دائمة وسجلات مرتبطة بالجولة. لا يعمل الموقع وأجزاء منه بالشكل الصحيح بدون سجلات التتبع. لذلك، يتم دائما استعمالها بغض النظر عن مفضلات المستخدم. يتم إرسال هذه الفئة من سجلات التتبع دائما من قبل نطاقنا.

 

سجلات تتبع تحليلية

يستخدم هذا النوع من سجلات التتبع من أجل تجميع معلومات حول استخدام الموقع. يقوم صاحب الموقع باستخدام هذه المعلومات لأغراض التحليل الإحصائي من أجل تحسين الموقع وتسهيل استخدامه ومراقبة عمله بالشكل الصحيح. يجمع هذا النوع من سجلات التتبع معلومات بشكل سري حول نشاطات المستخدمين في الموقع والطريقة التي وصلوا بها إلى الموقع وحول الصفحات التي تم زيارتها. يتم إرسال هذه الفئة من سجلات التتبع من قبل الموقع نفسه أو من قبل نطاقات أطراف ثالثة.

 

سجلات تتبع للكشف عن أطراف ثالثة

يستخدم هذا النوع من سجلات التتبع من أجل تجميع معلومات حول استخدام الموقع من قبل الزوار والعبارات الرئيسية التي تم استخدامه من أجل الوصول إلى الموقع ومواقع الويب التي تم زيارتها ومصادر حركة الزوار إلى حملات التسويق. بإمكان صاحب الموقع استخدام معلومات من أجل إعداد تقارير وتحسين الموقع. تجمع سجلات التتبع معلومات بشكل سري. يتم إرسال هذا النوع من سجلات التتبع من قبل الموقع نفسه أو من قبل نطاقات أطراف ثالثة.

 

سجلات تتبع لاستكمال وظائف أطراف ثالثة

يستخدم هذا النوع من سجلات التتبع من أجل استكمال وظائف أطراف ثالثة في الموقع (على سبيل المثال نماذج للتعليقات أو ايقونات الشبكات الاجتماعية التي تسمح للزوار من تبادل محتوى الموقع). يمكن إرسال هذه الفئة من سجلات التتبع من قبل نطاقات مواقع الشركاء أو في جميع الأحوال من قبل نطاقات توفر الوظائف المتواجدة في الموقع.

 

صاحب الموقع غير ملزم بطلب موافقة المستخدم بخصوص سجلات التتبع الفنية، لأن هذه السجلات ضرورية من أجل تقديم الخدمة.

بخصوص الأنواع الأخرى من سجلات التتبع، بإمكان المستخدم أن يعبر عن موافقته، بموجب القوانين والأحكام السائدة، من خلال إعدادات خاصة للمتصفّح وبرامج الكمبيوتر أو أجهزة سهلة الاستخدام من قبل المستخدم. يُذكّر صاحب الموقع المستخدم بأنه في أي لحظة يمكنه تعديل المفضلات المتعلقة بسجلات التتبع. كما يمكن في أي لحظة إبطال مفعول سجلات التتبع من المتصفّح، ولكن هذه العملية يمكن أن تمنع المستخدم من استخدام بعد الأجزاء من الموقع.

 

مواقع ويب لأطراف ثالثة

يحتوي الموقع على وصلات لمواقع ويب أخرى تملك نظام خاص بها حول الخصوصية. يمكن أن تكون سياسات الخصوصية مختلفة عن سياسة صاحب الموقع، وبالتالي لا يتحمل هذا الأخير أي مسؤولية بخصوص مواقع الأطراف الثالثة.

 

بموجب المادة 122، الفقرة الثانية من المرسوم التشريعي 196/2003، يتم التعبير عن الموافقة على استعمال سجلات التتبع المذكورة، من خلال الضبط الفردي الذي اختاره بشكل حر المستخدم للمتصفّح، من أجل الاطلاع على الموقع، دون المساس بحق المستخدم في أي لحظة بأن يبلغ المسؤول عن معالجة البيانات عن إرادته بخصوص البيانات التي يتم إدارتها بواسطة سجلات التتبع والتي قبلها المتصفح نفسه.

COOKIES

USE OF COOKIES
In order to make its services as efficient and simple to use as possible this website uses cookies. Therefore, when visiting the site, a minimum quantity of information is input into the user’s appliance, as small text files known as “cookies”, which are saved in the user’s web browser directory. There are different types of cookies, but basically the main aim of a cookie is to make the website work more efficiently and to enable certain functions on it.

 

Cookies are used to improve overall navigation for users. In particular:

  • They make it possible to navigate more efficiently from one page of the website to another.
  • They memorize the user’s name and preferences input.
  • They make it possible to input the same information (such as user name and password) several times during the same visit.
  • They measure the use of services by users in order to optimize the navigation experience and services themselves.
  • They present targeted publicity material based on the interests and behavior shown by the user during navigation.

There are several types of cookie. Below is a list of the types of cookie that may be used in the website, with a description of the purpose of their use.
Technical cookies

Cookies of this type are necessary for the correct functioning of some areas of the website. Cookies in this category include both persistent and session cookies. In the absence of such cookies, the website or at least some parts of it may not function correctly. Therefore, they are always used, regardless of the user’s preferences. This category of cookie is always sent from our domain.
Analytical cookies

Cookies of this type are used to collect information on website use. The data controller uses such information for statistical analysis, in order to improve the website and simplify its use, as well as monitoring its correct functioning. This type of cookie collects information in anonymous form on the activities of website users, the way in which they reached the website and the pages visited. This category of cookie is sent from the website itself or from third-party domains.
Third-party tracking cookies

Cookies of this type are used to collect information on the use of the website by visitors, the keywords used to reach the site, the websites visited and the origin of the traffic visitors arrive from for marketing campaigns. The data controller can use such information in order to draft reports and improve the site. These Cookies collect information in anonymous form. This type of cookie is sent from the website itself of from third-party domains.
Third-party cookies to integrate products and functions

This type of cookie is used to integrate third-party functions on the website (for example, modules for comments or icons on social network that permit visitors to share website content). This category of cookie can be sent from website partner domains or from partners that offer the functions present on the website.

 

The data controller does not have to request user authorization for technical cookies as these are strictly necessary in order to provide the service.

For other types of cookie, authorization can be expressed by the user, in compliance with existing applicable law, through specific browser configurations and IT programs or appliances that are easy and clear for users to use. The data holder should remind users that it is possible to modify preferences regarding cookies at any time. It is also possible to disable cookies from the browser at any time, but this operation could prevent the use of some parts of the website.
Third-party websites

The website contains links to other websites that have their own information on privacy. Such information on privacy may differ from that adopted by the data controller who therefore, is not responsible for third-party websites.

 

Pursuant to Art. 122, second paragraph of Legislative Decree no. 196/2003 authorization for the use of such cookies is expressed by the individual concerned through the specific setting freely chosen for the browser used to navigate the site; the faculty of the user to communicate at any time to the data holder their desire with regard to the data managed through the cookies the browser itself has accepted nevertheless remains.